30 Day Song Challenge: Day 2

30 Day Song Challenge

Alright guys, so let’s check out what we have in store for day 2 of the 30 day soong challenge.

Day 2: Your Least Favourite/Most Hated Song

This one is so tough because I hate soooooo many songs. I’m a fan of all genres as you all may know but some music is just ear bleedingly awful. (I know…bleedingly is not a real word but it just felt appropriate).

Well here it is…

Baha men were not only annoying, but never made any sense to me…I don’t even want to comment on why I hate this song so much.

Best Regards,

– Kiru

Posted on April 26, 2011, in 30 Day Song Challenge, Entertainment, Kiru, Music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

