30 Day Song Challenge: Day 6

30 Day Song Challenge

So day 6 is supposed to be a “a song that reminds you of somewhere”. Again, the general context of this question leaves room for many songs that remind me of many places. So I have narrowed it down for you all day. Day 6 will be a song that reminds me of …

Yeah you guessed it… reminds me of high school. I had to chose high school because it is a place that I like to go back  for fond memories of life. No responsibility, no worries of paying bills, and all you cared about was getting through the stupid days of class and the rest of your social life.

This song reminds me of good times with one of my best friends, we used to sing this all the time even though neither of us could possibly hit the notes.

Best Regards,

– Kiru

Posted on May 8, 2011, in 30 Day Song Challenge, Entertainment, Kiru, Music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

