MIA

Fellow readers,

My apologies, I’ve disappeared from the world of blogging for almost a week now. It’s been hectic at work and my life has just been getting busier and busier. I’m finding it more and more difficult to blog or even to remember to pop on here with the overloaded schedule I’m facing.

I would just like to apologize for my absence and hope you guys didn’t disappear too far away from the blog. I’m going to do my best to keep it going until I find more writers to join me since I’m still flying solo on this blog project.

Thanks for the patience.

– Kiru

Posted on May 8, 2011, in Kiru, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

